На главную страницуПоискНаписать письмо
About the Bank

Committee of Directors

Ibragimov Sergey Muhammedovich 
Chairman  of the Committee of the Directors 
Nurmatov Ravshan Dzhurahanovich - a businessman

Vice-chairman of the Committee of the Directors

Seiitov Usen Seiitovich
General Director of "Chui-Glass" LLC

The Member of the Committee of the Directors

Turdukulov Feliks Zakonovich

The Director of the International Institute of Economics and Managerment.

The Member of the Committee of the Directors

Beishenalieva Aiganysh Shukurbekovna
The chief accountant of Micro-credit Company "Finka"

The Member of the Committee of the Directors

 Today is 19.07.2018
 Time: 05:49
Visa Migom
Exchange rate
Rate ОАО «Bank-Bakai» on 04.10.11
USD 44.90 45.25
EU 59.60 60.70
Rouble 1.37 1.41
KZ Tenge 0.30 0.31
GB Pound 67.00 75.00
Курсы валют Кыргызстана по отношению к сому
USD 40.3376
EU 52.0214
Rouble 1.1390
KZ Tenge 0.3321
GB Pound 57.4347

Please send your remarks and proposals to the department of economic analysis, planning and marketing to the address: и  :

© 2005 Bank-Bakai All the rights eare defended.
720001, 77, Isanov str., Bishkek city, Kyrgyz Republic <Теl.: + (996-312) 62-81-00. Fax: + (996-312) 62-81-11. E-mail:

Создание сайта - компания
IKEEN Group.